Image Alt

Nos Lieux & Hébergements

Bienvenue

Nous sommes impatients de travailler avec vous !

Explorez nos espaces uniques et laissez-nous créer des moments inoubliables pour votre journée spéciale.

Situé sur 100 acres, entre Ottawa et Montréal, Bean Town Réceptions est un lieu réputé, distinctif et serein. Avec plus de deux décennies d'excellence, notre site offre une salle de réception entièrement équipée, un service de traiteur interne et la possibilité d'organiser des cérémonies à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur dans le pavillon ou dans la chapelle intime. Bénéficiant d’un terrain méticuleusement entretenu niché au milieu d'un étang à poissons et d'une forêt, Bean Town vous invite à découvrir un cadre pittoresque pour votre événement spécial.

Les emplacements

LA SALLE D’ANJOU

Pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 100 personnes pour le repas et 50 personnes supplémentaires pour les festivités en soirée, la salle d’Anjou dégage une atmosphère chaleureuse grâce à ses murs en bois naturel, ses lustres et son décor rustique. Surplombant l'étang, elle dispose d'un vestiaire spacieux, d'une salle de préparation privée pour les mariés, de toilettes, d'un bar avec licence complète et d'équipements tels qu'un système de sonorisation de 1000 watts, une boule disco et un éclairage LED pour une ambiance sans pareil.

LA CHAPELLE

Premier bâtiment à l'arrivée, la chapelle accueille les invités avec des places assises, des tables pour y disposer votre livre d’invités, votre boite à cartes et les cadeaux, un bar avec licence, des toilettes et un vestiaire. Pendant les mois les plus froids, elle se transforme en un lieu confortable pour les cérémonies hivernales ou les cocktails, avec un système de sonorisation, des microphones, un écran de projection, un foyer au bois et une station de couvertures.

Le Pavillon

Inspiré par les granges rustiques, le Pavillon est un charmant bâtiment à deux niveaux avec une arche de cérémonie légèrement décorée, des bancs en rondins naturels et un beau lustre. Il comprend un espace-bar chauffé avec licence complète qui se transforme en un espace cocktail animé après la cérémonie, offrant un espace agréable aux invités pour célébrer. Le pavillon dispose également de toilettes écologiques et de grandes portes de grange menant à un site de cérémonie en plein air. Pour rehausser l'ambiance, profitez de la chaleur de deux feux à l’air libre qui ajoutent une touche de confort à vos célébrations après la cérémonie.

L'ALLÉE DES ÉRABLES

Un site de cérémonie extérieur pittoresque, adossé à l'étang et à la forêt, orné d'une arche de cérémonie légèrement décorée, de bancs en rondins naturels et de beaux érables formant une allée. Idéal pour les cérémonies du printemps avec les cerisiers en fleurs, de l'été avec un environnement verdoyant et de l'automne avec des couleurs spectaculaires.

zones photos

Nous disposons d'un large choix de lieux spécialement conçus pour vous permettre de prendre des photos. Posez vos mariés sur de gros rochers, sur du bois flottant géant, dans la forêt, sur le pont ou même dans un wagon antique ! Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations sur les réservations de photographies privées.

LE CHALET

Conçu exclusivement pour les couples de Bean Town, le chalet isolé dans les bois offre un séjour d'une nuit, éliminant ainsi la nécessité de réserver une chambre ou de rentrer chez soi le soir du mariage.

Dans le cadre de notre engagement à offrir une expérience sans tracas, nous proposons deux maisons d'hôtes spacieuses, Chez Glenn (10 personnes maximum) et Chez Max (12 personnes), pour accueillir votre cortège nuptial ou certains de vos invités pour la nuit. Ces logements confortables sont commodément situés à proximité de Bean Town Réceptions et sont inclus dans tous les forfaits sans frais supplémentaires. Sachant que vos proches seront confortablement installés pour la nuit, votre célébration sera d’autant plus mémorable. Service de navette offert gratuitement pour le retour en soirée.

Notes
Veuillez laisser une voiture à la maison d'hôtes pour que les autres puissent être récupérées le lendemain matin à Bean Town Réceptions.

Chez Glenn

3195 N Plantagenet Concession 3

La nuit de noces est incluse dans votre forfait!
Les réservations additionnelles coûtent 500 $ par nuit (taxes et services inclus).
Situé à 1,8 km du Bean Town !

Arrivée : 14h00 et départ à 11h00

10 personnes : 4 chambres (3 doubles, 1 queen, 1 king), 1 lit rabattable, 2 salles d'eau, 1 salle de bain complète, cuisine, salon, TV, air central et cour spacieuse.

  • Chambres

    2 fermés, 1 partagé avec une séparation murale et un divan-lit dans le salon (draps inclus).

  • Cuisine

    Réfrigérateur, cuisinière, micro-ondes, cafetière, bouilloire, fer et planche à repasser, ustensiles de cuisine (casseroles, poêles, ustensiles, vaisselle, verres à vin, ouvre-bouteille, etc.) Café, thé, sucre, sel et poivre inclus.

  • Salon

    2 sofas, 1 chaise et TV.

  • Salles de bain

    1 salle de bain complète et 2 salles d'eau équipées de séchoir à cheveux, de savon, de shampoing, de revitalisant, de serviettes et de papier hygiénique.

  • Règles de la maison

    1 chien autorisé, interdiction de fumer, de faire des barbecues ou des feux de camp à l'extérieur.

Chez Max

3145 N Plantagenet Concession 3

La nuit de noces est incluse dans votre forfait!
Les réservations additionnelles coûtent 600 $ par nuit (taxes et services inclus).
Situé à 1,5 km du Bean Town !

Arrivée : 14h00 et départ à 11h00

12 personnes : 6 chambres avec lits doubles, 2 salles de bain, cuisine, salon, TV, air conditionné et gazebo extérieur.

  • Chambres

    Elles disposent toutes d'un système de chauffage séparé, d'un fer et d'une planche à repasser (draps inclus).

  • Cuisine

    Réfrigérateur, cuisinière, micro-ondes, grille-pain, cafetière, bouilloire, lave-vaisselle, machine à eau, etc. 8 places assises à la table à manger et 3 tabourets de style bar sur l'îlot. D'autres chaises sont disponibles. Instruments de cuisine tels que casseroles, poêles, couverts, assiettes, verres à vin, ouvre-bouteille, etc. Café, thé, sucre, sel et poivre inclus.

  • Salon

    TV avec lecteur DVD, quelques jeux, pas de satellite. Des haut-parleurs sont disponibles dans la cuisine et se connectent à l'aide d'un câble auxiliaire.

  • Salle de divertissement

    Bar avec tabourets, réfrigérateur à bière, table et set de poker, équipement de beer pong.

  • Salles de bain

    2 salles de bains complètes : une au niveau principal et une au niveau inférieur, séchoir à cheveux, savon, shampoing, revitalisant, serviettes et papier hygiénique.

  • Gazebo extérieur

    Table avec chaises, barbecue et accessoires.

  • Règles de la maison

    Il est interdit de fumer et aucun animal de compagnie n'est admis.

Hébergements pour votre invités

Explorez cette section pour consulter les listes de quelques-unes des meilleures options Airbnb et des hôtels à proximité disponibles pour vos invités. Veuillez noter que ces hébergements sont basés sur la disponibilité et sont externes à Bean Town Réceptions. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des aspects liés à ces réservations, mais nous sommes heureux de fournir des recommandations pour aider vos invités à trouver des options d'hébergement appropriées à proximité.

Nature et confort

Profitez du décor charmant de cet hébergement romantique au cœur de la nature. Vous serez confortablement logés dans cette maison net zéro. Les sentiers de randonnée sont à quelques minutes. Un havre de détente et de relaxation vous attend.

  • Règles de la maison

    Les animaux domestiques, le tabac, la photographie commerciale, les fêtes et les événements sont interdits.

  • Arrivée

    Après 15h00

  • Distance du BTR

    22 KM

  • Cliquez ici pour plus de détails !

    Veuillez contacter l'hôte Airbnb pour connaître les tarifs.

Écurie Briand Equestrian

Détendez-vous dans ce gîte unique et paisible à seulement 5 minutes du Bean Town ! Situé sur la propriété d'une écurie équestre, ce gîte lumineux et rustique vous séduira par son thème chevalin, sa cuisine et sa douche récemment rénovées et peut accueillir 4 voyageurs (1 chambre, 2 lits, 1 salle de bain). Il se trouve à proximité d'un étang et de sentiers de promenade dans les bois. Profitez de votre séjour pour visiter la ferme et ses chevaux hanovriens de race pure, y compris les jeunes poulains.

  • Règles de la maison

    Les animaux domestiques, le tabac, la photographie commerciale, les fêtes et les événements sont interdits.

  • Arrivée

    Après 15h00

  • Distance du BTR

    5 KM

  • Cliquez ici pour plus de détails !

    Veuillez contacter l'hôte Airbnb pour connaître les tarifs.

spa et escapade au bord de la rivière

Cette escapade de rêve est une maison privée, comprenant 3 chambres à coucher (chambres réservées individuellement), située au bord de la rivière des Outaouais avec une vue imprenable sur les montagnes des Laurentides. Venez profiter de ce cadre champêtre et paisible et laissez vos soucis s'envoler tout au long de l'année. Piscine d'eau salée (de juin à octobre), spa, sauna, ainsi qu'un foyer. Nous gérons notre Airbnb comme un bed and breakfast, vous pouvez donc vous régaler d'un petit déjeuner fait maison. Cet espace est parfait pour les voyageurs en solo, les couples, les amis et les retraites.

  • Règles de la maison

    Les animaux domestiques, le tabac, les tentes/caravanes et les feux de camp en plein air sont interdits.

  • Arrivée

    Entre 16h00 et 18h00

  • Distance du BTR

    13 KM

  • Cliquez ici pour plus de détails !

    Veuillez contacter l'hôte Airbnb pour connaître les tarifs.

Dôme de glamping Sunrise Ottawa au bord de la rivière

Ce luxueux dôme de glamping réservé aux adultes est situé sur la rivière des Outaouais et offre une vue à couper le souffle sur les montagnes des Laurentides depuis sa fenêtre panoramique, ainsi qu'une vue sur les étoiles depuis son puits de lumière. Vous pouvez vous rapprocher de la nature lors de ce séjour unique tout en profitant du confort d'équipements prestigieux. Cette expérience tranquille est l'endroit idéal pour une escapade romantique ou une simple évasion pour se déconnecter de votre vie trop occupée.

  • Règles de la maison

    Les animaux domestiques, le tabac, les fêtes et les événements sont interdits.

  • Arrivée

    Entre 16h00 et 18h00

  • Distance du BTR

    13 KM

  • Cliquez ici pour plus de détails !

    Veuillez contacter l'hôte Airbnb pour connaître les tarifs.

Place 19-67

Achetée en 2015, la Place 19-67 est avant tout une entreprise familiale. C'est pourquoi, lorsqu'il s'est agi de trouver un nom significatif pour le restaurant du motel, un concours a été organisé dans les écoles de Plantagenet.

  • Prix

    À partir de 105 $

  • Distance du BTR

    9 KM

  • Téléphone

    (613) 673-5220

  • Site Web

    https://www.place19-67.ca/

RiverRock Inn

Nos chambres offrent l'atmosphère confortable et relaxante dont vous et votre famille avez besoin lorsque vous êtes loin de chez vous. Le petit déjeuner continental, l'accès Internet haute vitesse Wi-Fi et le stationnement sont inclus gratuitement avec chaque chambre.

  • Prix

    À partir de 148 $

  • Distance du BTR

    21 KM

  • Téléphone

    (613) 446-6710

  • Site Web

    https://www.riverrockinn.ca/

Holiday Inn Express - Orléans

Situé à quelques pas du centre commercial Place d'Orléans et du centre des arts Shenkman, l'hôtel Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Ottawa East Orleans est le meilleur choix à Orléans. Vous trouverez de nombreux équipements que vous apprécierez, que vous voyagiez pour affaires ou pour le plaisir. Les clients apprécient le petit déjeuner buffet chaud et la connexion Wi-Fi sans frais.

  • Prix

    À partir de 169 $

  • Distance du BTR

    41 KM

  • Téléphone

    (613) 824-8444

  • Site Web

    https://www.ihg.com

Quality Inn Orléans

Le tout nouveau Quality Inn Orleans est idéalement situé dans l'est d'Ottawa et apporte un nouveau niveau d'hospitalité à Orleans avec un personnel amical et accommodant pour répondre à toutes vos demandes. Le Quality Inn Orleans n'est qu'à quelques minutes du cœur d'Orléans, de ses boutiques et de ses loisirs, ainsi que du centre-ville d'Ottawa.

  • Prix

    À partir de 175 $

  • Distance du BTR

    40 KM

  • Téléphone

    1-855-285-6072

  • Site Web

    https://qualityinnorleans.com/

instagram

a

taggez sur

instagram

tag us in photos

Nous avons hâte de vous rencontrer !

Contactez-nous afin de commencer à planifier votre grand jour.

Image Alt

Venue & Accommodations

Welcome

We're excited to work with you!

Explore our unique spaces and let us create unforgettable moments for your special day.

Situated across 100 acres in the serene countryside between Ottawa and Montréal, Bean Town Réceptions emerges as a distinctive and seasoned wedding venue. With over two decades of committed excellence, our venue presents a fully equipped reception hall, in-house catering, and the option for indoor and outdoor ceremonies at the Pavilion or the intimate Chapel, all enveloped by meticulously manicured grounds. Nestled amidst a captivating fish pond and forest, Bean Town invites you to experience a picturesque setting for your special occasion.

The locations

the anjou hall

Capacity for up to 100 guests for dinner and an additional 50 guests for evening festivities, the Anjou Hall exudes warmth with natura log walls, chandeliers, and rustic décor. Overlooking the pond, it features a roomy coat check area, private bridal room, washrooms, a fully licensed bar, and amenities such as a 1000-watt sound system, mirror ball, and LED lighting for a delightful ambiance.

the chapel

The initial initial building upon arrival, the Chapel welcomes guests with seating, guestbook and gift tables, a licensed bar, washrooms, and a coat area. In colder months, it transforms into a cozy setting for winter ceremonies or cocktail hours, complete with a sound system, microphones, projector screen, fireplace, and a blanket station.

The Pavilion

Inspired by rustic barns, The Pavilion is a charming double-level building with a lightly decorated ceremony arch, natural log benches, and handsome chandelier lighting. It includes a fully licensed heated bar room that transforms into a lively cocktail area after the ceremony, providing a delightful space for guests to celebrate. The Pavilion also offers eco-friendly washrooms and large barn doors leading to an outdoor ceremony site. To enhance the ambiance, enjoy the warmth of two fire pits that add a touch of coziness to your post-ceremony celebrations.

the maple aisle

A picturesque outdoor ceremony site, backed by the pond and forest, adorned with a lightly decorated ceremony arch, natural log benches, and beautiful maple trees forming an aisle. Ideal for ceremonies in spring with cherry blossoms, summer with lush green surroundings, and fall with spectacular colours.Spring, with its magnificent neighboring cherry blossom trees, Summer, with it's green and luscious surroundings, and Fall, with its picturesque & spectacular colors.

photo areas

We have an array of areas specifically designed for your photography opportunities in mind. Pose your bridal party on large rocks, giant driftwood, in the forest, the bridge or even an antique wagon! Contact us for more information on private photography bookings.

the cottage

Exclusively designed for Bean Town couples, the secluded woodland cottage offers an overnight stay, eliminating the need to book a room or return home on your wedding night.

As part of our commitment to providing a seamless experience, we offer two spacious guest houses, Chez Glenn (10 guests maximum) and Chez Max (12 guests), to accommodate your bridal party or select guests overnight. These cozy accommodations are conveniently located just down the road from Bean Town Réceptions and are included in all packages at no extra charge. Ensure your loved ones are comfortably settled for the night, making your celebration even more memorable. Complimentary night shuttle service.

Important
Please leave one car behind at the guesthouse so that the others can be retrieved the next morning at Bean Town Réceptions.

Chez Glenn

3195 N Plantagenet Concession 3

Wedding night included with venue rental!
Additional bookings are $500 per night (tax and service included).
Located at 1.8 km from Bean Town!

Check-in: 2 pm and check-out: 11 am

10 people: 4 bedrooms (3 double, 1 queen, 1 king), 1 hide-a-bed, 2 powder rooms, 1 full bath, kitchen, living room, TV, central air and spacious yard.

  • Bedrooms

    2 closed, 1 shared with wall divider and hide-a-bed in living room (linens included).

  • Kitchen

    Fridge, stove, microwave, coffee maker, kettle, iron/ironing board, cooking tools (pots, pans, cutlery, dishes, wine glasses, wine opener, etc.). Coffee, tea, sugar, salt and pepper included.

  • Living Room

    2 couches, 1 chair and TV.

  • Bathrooms

    1 full bathroom and 2 powder rooms equipped with hairdryer, soap, shampoo, conditioner, towels and toilet paper.

  • Rules

    1 dog allowed, no smoking, BBQ or outdoor fire pit permitted.

Chez Max

3141 N Plantagenet Concession 3

Wedding night included with venue rental!
Additional bookings are $600 per night (tax and service included).
Located at 1.5 km from Bean Town!

Check-in: 2 pm and check-out: 11 am

12 people: 6 bedrooms with double beds, 2 baths, kitchen, living room, TV, air conditioning and exterior gazebo.

  • Bedrooms

    Each have their separate heating control, an iron/ironing board (linens included).

  • Kitchen

    Fridge, stove, microwave, toaster, coffee machine, kettle, dishwasher, water dispenser, etc. Sits 8 at dining table and 3 bar stools at island. More chairs are available. Cooking tools such as pots, pans, cutlery, dishes, wine glasses, wine opener, etc. Coffee, tea, sugar, salt and pepper included.

  • Living Room

    TV with DVD player, some games, no satellite. Speakers are available in kitchen, connects with an auxiliary cable.

  • Entertainment Room

    Bar with stools, beer fridge, poker table and set, beer pong equipment.

  • Bathrooms

    2 full washrooms: 1 main level and 1 lower level, hairdryer, soap, shampoo, conditioner, towels and toilet paper.

  • Outside Gazebo

    Table with chairs, BBQ and accessories.

  • Rules

    No smoking or pets.

Casa Lucas & Casa Mila

*** INCLUDED WITH YOUR VENUE RENTAL AS OF JANUARY 2025 ***

2945 N Plantagenet Concession 3

Rent both casas and save 300$
Located beside the Bean Town!

Check-in: 2 PM AND CHECK-OUT: 11 AM

Stay at Casa Lucas for $925 per night (tax and service included).

12 guests: The larger house features three rooms downstairs, all of which are accessible, along with three rooms upstairs, a gourmet kitchen, and a spacious living room. Perfect for accommodating larger groups, Casa Lucas offers six queen beds and three bathrooms.

  • Bedrooms

    On the main level are 3 large bedrooms, each containing a queen bed and its beautifully engraved headboard. Upstairs are 3 other bedrooms. One considered as the Master bedroom with its own private access to the balcony. The other, more open concept and has a wide screen TV to entertain the little ones while keeping an eye on them through the wooden openings overlooking into the main dining area.

  • Gourmet Kitchen

    The big gourmet kitchen includes a fridge, stove, microwave, toaster, 2 coffee machines, kettle, dishwasher, etc. Cooking tools such as pots, pans, cutlery, dishes, wine glasses, wine opener, etc. Coffee, tea, sugar, salt and pepper included.

  • Dining Area

    With 2 massive tables, this beautiful dining area can sit at least 20 guests together.

  • Living Room

    Located on the main level, the living room contains 3 sofas with a gas fireplace. Two of those sofas are pull-out couches but you need to bring your own bedding if you wish to use them as such.

  • Bathrooms

    2 full washrooms: 1 main level and 1 lower level, hairdryer, soap, shampoo, conditioner, towels and toilet paper.

  • Outside Area

    Table with chairs, BBQ and accessories.

  • Rules

    No smoking or pets.

Stay at Casa Mila for $575 per night (tax and service included).

8 guests: The smaller casa consists of two large rooms upstairs, each with two queen beds, and a cozy kitchen and living room downstairs. Mila is ideal for smaller gatherings and offers two bedrooms, four queen-size beds, and one bathroom.

  • Bedrooms

    The two bedrooms are located on the second floor. They each have 2 Queen beds separated by a room divider.

  • Kitchen

    Fridge, stove, microwave, toaster, coffee machine, kettle, etc. Sits 8 at dining table. Cooking tools such as pots, pans, cutlery, dishes, wine glasses, wine opener, etc. Coffee, tea, sugar, salt and pepper included.

  • Living Room

    2 sofas

  • Bathrooms

    1 full washrooms on upper level, hairdryer, soap, shampoo, conditioner, towels and toilet paper.

  • Outside

    Table with chairs, BBQ and accessories.

  • Rules

    No smoking or pets.

Accommodations for your guests

Explore this section to view listings of some of the greatest Airbnb options and nearby hotels available for your guests. Please note that these accommodations are based on availability and are external to Bean Town Réceptions. We are not responsible for any aspects related to these bookings, but we’re happy to provide recommendations to help your guests find suitable lodging options nearby.

Nature and comfort

Enjoy the charming decor of this romantic accommodation in the heart of nature. You will be comfortably accommodated in this net zero house. Hiking trails minutes away. A haven of relaxation and relaxation awaits you.

  • Rules

    No pets, smoking, commercial photography, parties or events.

  • Check-in

    After 3 PM

  • Distance from BTR

    22 KM

  • Click here for more details!

    Please contact the Airbnb host for pricing.

Écurie Briand Equestrian

Take it easy at this unique and peaceful accommodation only 5 minutes from Bean Town! Located on the property of an equestrian stable, this bright and rustic accommodation will charm you with its horse theme and newly renovated kitchen and shower and can host 4 travelers (1 bedroom, 2 beds, 1 bathroom). It is near a pond and walking trails in the woods. Take advantage of your stay to visit the farm and their purebred Hanoverian horses including young foals.

  • Rules

    No pets, smoking, commercial photography, parties or events.

  • Check-in

    After 3 PM

  • Distance from BTR

    5 KM

  • Click here for more details!

    Please contact the Airbnb host for pricing.

escape riverfront spa and getaway

This dream getaway is a private home, featuring 3 bedrooms (bedrooms individually booked), situated on the Ottawa River with breathtaking views of the Laurentian foothills. Come enjoy this tranquil country-side setting & soak your troubles away all year long. Salt water pool (Jun-Oct) hot tub, sauna, as well as a fire pit. We run our Airbnb like a bed and breakfast, therefore you can delight in a home-cooked breakfast. This space is perfect for solo travelers, couples, friends & retreats.

  • Rules

    No pets, smoking, tents/trailers or outdoor fire pits.

  • Check-in

    Between 4-6 pm

  • Distance from BTR

    13 KM

  • Click here for more details!

    Please contact the Airbnb host for pricing.

Sunrise Ottawa Riverfront Glamping Dome

This luxury adult only glamping dome experience is situated on the Ottawa River featuring a breathtaking view from your panoramic window of the Laurentian foothills and stargazing view from your skylight. You can connect with nature at this unique stay while still enjoying the comforts of glamorous amenities. This tranquil experience is the perfect place for a romantic getaway or a simple escape to disconnect from your busy life.

  • Rules

    No pets, smoking, parties or events.

  • Check-in

    Between 4-6 pm

  • Distance from BTR

    13 KM

  • Click here for more details!

    Please contact the Airbnb host for pricing.

Place 19-67

Purchased in 2015, Place 19-67 is first and foremost a family business. That’s why, when it came time to find a meaningful name for the motel restaurant, a contest was held in the Plantagenet schools.

  • Prices

    Starting from 105 $

  • Distance from BTR

    9 KM

  • Telephone

    (613) 673-5220

  • Website

    https://www.place19-67.ca/

RiverRock Inn

Our rooms provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere you and your family need while away from home. Free continental breakfast, free Wi-Fi high-speed Internet access and free parking are included with every room.

  • Prices

    Starting from 148 $

  • Distance from BTR

    21 KM

  • Telephone

    (613) 446-6710

  • Website

    https://www.riverrockinn.ca/

Holiday Inn Express - Orleans

Located just steps from Place d'Orleans Shopping Centre and The Shenkman Arts Centre, the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Ottawa East Orleans is your best choice in Orleans. You'll find many amenities that you will love, whether you are travelling on business or for pleasure. Guests love our complimentary hot buffet breakfast and free Wi-Fi.

  • Prices

    Starting from 169 $

  • Distance from BTR

    41 KM

  • Telephone

    (613) 824-8444

  • Website

    https://www.ihg.com

Quality Inn Orleans

The Brand New Quality Inn Orleans is conveniently located in the east end of Ottawa and brings a new level of hospitality to Orleans with friendly accommodating staff to meet your every request. The Quality Inn Orleans is only a few minutes from the heart of Orleans shopping and leisure and the Ottawa downtown area.

  • Prices

    Starting from 175 $

  • Distance from BTR

    40 KM

  • Telephone

    1-855-285-6072

  • Website

    https://qualityinnorleans.com/

instagram

a

tag us on

instagram

tag us in photos

We Can’t Wait To Meet You!

Get in touch to start planning your big day.